Dean Cestari

This user account status is Approved

28-06-2020 5.15 pm-6.15 pm Livestream 4

ICO Member Society: North American Neuro-Ophthalmology Society (NANOS)

Essential Neuro-ophthalmology Not To Miss

Chair(s): Prem Subramanian (United States); Clare Fraser (Australia); Susan Mollan (United Kingdom);

Topic: Neuro-Ophthalmology

29-06-2020 3.30 pm-5.00 pm Livestream 5


Challenging Cases in Neuro-Ophthalmology

Chair(s): Stephen Akafo (Ghana); Pinar Aydin (Turkey); Dan Milea (Singapore);

Topic: Neuro-Ophthalmology

On-demand session

Instructional course

Update on Thyroid Eye Disease

Chair(s): Suzanne Freitag (United States);

Topic: Orbital, Oculoplastic, and Lacrimal Diseases