28-06-2020 5.15 pm-6.15 pm Livestream 4

ICO Member Society: North American Neuro-Ophthalmology Society (NANOS)

Topic: Neuro-Ophthalmology

Essential Neuro-ophthalmology Not To Miss

Chair(s): Prem Subramanian (United States); Clare Fraser (Australia); Susan Mollan (United Kingdom);

Pre-recorded Session

ICO Member Society: The Ophthalmological Society of Taiwan

Topic: Neuro-Ophthalmology

Neuro-Ophthalmic Emergencies with Acute Visual Loss

Chair(s): Carmen Chan (Hong Kong); An-Guor Wang (Chinese Taipei);